PTSO Officers

2018/2019 Sutter PTSO Board of Directors:

Please contact the board via email at should you have any questions or concerns.


Marcia Czajkowski – President
Christina Albers – Treasurer
Michelle Baass – Vice President Membership
Laurie Somerhausen – President Elect
Shelly Renner- Member at Large
Sheri Chow –Member at Large
Judy Mikacich – Vice President Communications
Stephanie Jackson – Secretary
Rachelle Delucchi and Christa Horst – Staff Appreciation Coordinators
Karen Zamd – Vice President Fundraising




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s